Twinning Staff



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | If you would copy a spell one or more times, instead copy it that many times plus an additional time. You may choose new targets for the additional copy. , : Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control. You may choose new targets for the copy. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |